We have lift off!…

So yesterday saw our website go live, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the lovely response to it!

When I first sat down with our designer before Christmas, I knew I might be a bit of a fussy customer…. I knew exactly what I wanted, and what I didn’t want. But how to translate this to someone who doesn’t know me….hmmm!? Luckily Dan (of the brilliant Family) was able to translate my garbled emails and silly sketches into a beautifully designed website that I could be proud of. Combine that with the wonderful Jade Sukiya’s photography skills, and I couldn’t be happier with how the new site looks.  : )

The thing is, I’m still new to this, and I’m sure there’ll be a hiccup or two along the way while I’m finding my internet-feet… If you get a moment, head over to the website and take a look, let me know what you think. Hopefully there’ll be more frequent blog posts with a bit more of an insight to who I am, and what Halliday’s can do….

 

Love,

 

Halliday’s

 

x

 

www.hallidaysvintage.comImage

2 thoughts on “We have lift off!…

Leave a Reply

